Livingston Library

L i v i n g s t o n  P u b l i c  L i b r a r y  10 Robert Harp Drive  Livingston, New Jersey 07039  (973) 992-4600    

HOME YOUR ACCOUNT/
YOUR LIBRARY CARD
CHILDREN TEENS USING THE LIBRARY
Departments & Services
CONTACT
US
HOURS/
DIRECTIONS
EVENTS


 

LIVINGSTON LIBRARY HOURS

Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Click here for DIRECTIONS

 

The new Livingston library
Photo by Lillian Hsu

 

 

 

 

WE ARE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2014

 

New Year's Eve 2013 - Tuesday, December 31 - Library CLOSES at 4:00 PM
New Year's Day 2014 - Wednesday, January 1 - Library CLOSED

President's Day Eve - Sunday, February 16 - Library CLOSED
President's Day - Monday, February 17 - Library CLOSED

Good Friday - Friday, April 18 - Library CLOSED
Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 20- Library CLOSED

Memorial Day Eve - Sunday, May 25 - Library CLOSED
Memorial Day - Monday, May 26 - Library CLOSED

Independence Day - Friday, July 4 - Library CLOSED

Labor Day Eve - Sunday, August 31- Library CLOSED
Labor Day - Monday, September 1 - Library CLOSED

Columbus Day Eve - Sunday, October 12 - Library CLOSED
Columbus Day - Monday, October 13 - Library CLOSED

Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 26 - Library CLOSES at 4:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27 - Library CLOSED

Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24 - Library CLOSES at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25 - Library CLOSED

New Year's Eve 2014 - Wednesday, December 31 - Library CLOSES at 4:00 PM
New Year's Day 2015 - Thursday, January 1 - Library CLOSED

 

WE ARE OPEN ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2013
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, January 20)
Lincoln's Birthday (Wednesday, February 12)
Election Day (Tuesday, November 4)
Veterans Day (Tuesday, November 11)

 

HOME YOUR ACCOUNT/
YOUR LIBRARY CARD
CHILDREN TEENS USING THE LIBRARY
Departments & Services
CONTACT
US
HOURS/
DIRECTIONS
EVENTS